Travel inspiration and insider tips

4 years, 5 months ago

Family Travels with Anna Tobin of Ciaobambino: Exclusive Google+ Hangout this Friday

Join us for our next Google + Hangout On Air Live with renowned family journalist and travel writer Anna Tobin of on Friday 27th September at 6pm GMT/1pm EDT.


During an exclusive chat with HouseTrip, Anna will be sharing with us her expert tips on travelling with kids and what she thinks are the best family friendly holiday destinations.
This Hangout will once again be live on air and streamed via our HouseTrip YouTube channel. To get involved, follow our HouseTrip Google+ page  and confirm your attendance to the event. We will update the event page 15 minutes before we go live (at 5.45pm GMT/12.45pm EDT) with the unique URL for you to follow in order to watch the Hangout live.
Ask the expert – get your questions on family travel to Anna in advance!
Tweet your questions anytime before and during the Hangout to @housetrip using the hashtag #familytravel
Kindly go to setting page and check the option "Place them manually"


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *